2019 Vendor Booths SOLD OUT – Waiting List Signup

We are honored that this Fair attracts a large variety of amazing Vendors.

Below is a list of vendors who currently will be participating at this year’s event!

Amber Darland
Feel Good Functional Medicine www.feelgoodfunctionalmed.com
Renee L. Surratt LMT reneesurrattmassagetherapist.com
Tarot Readings by Anne Richardson
Fancy Face by Bailey
Psychotherapist Betty Kellow
Mariposa Hypnosis www.mariposahypnosis.com
Amethyst by the Sea www.AmethystbytheSea.com
Charles Crooks www.charlescrooks.com
Sol Massages www.SolMassages.com
Day Creek Consulting LLC https://www.accessconsciousness.com/en/public-profiles/conchita-russo/
Active Life Force Healing- Active Life Pilates
Transform with Daimon Sweeney https://DaimonSweeney.com
Rabble and Roost Farm www.rabbleandroost.com
Circles of Light www.people-heal.com
Riverflame https://www.riverflamesomaticintegration.com
Alchemy Energy Harmonics
Heart Centered Reiki, LLC www.heartcenteredreiki.com
Joy of Pilates http://joyofpilates.net/
Art by Gordana www.ArtbyGordana.com
We Are Health WeAreHealthNW.com
Creative Insights by Jay S. Nahani https://creativeinsightswithjay.com/
Simply Spirit Reading & Healing Center
Joanna Schmidt, Practitioner of Shamanic Arts www.JoannaSchmidt.com
Transformative Energetics
Empowerment Readings By Judyth JudythSult.com
Karen Mittet, Narrative Therapist karenmittet.com
Chronic Health
Ayurvedic Health Center https://www.ayurvedichealthcenter.com
Rhythms of Life Wellness Studio http://www.rolws.com/
Intuitive Eye Readings www.ThriveTypes.com
AWE Botanical Parfum http://aweparfum.com
Inner Wisdom Nutrition InnerWisdomNutrition.com
Embody Love Movement www.embodylovemovement.org
Echo Medicine, DBA Mackenzie Rae www.mackenzie-rae.com
CoffeeWithAClairvoyant www.CoffeeWtihaClairvoyant.com
ReGeneracy, LLC regeneracyllc.com
Baker Center for Optimal Health Bakercenterforoptimalhealth.com
Living Earth Herbs www.LivingEarthHerbs.com
Circle of Healing Aromatherapy https://circleofhealingessentialoils.com/
ThisHereNow www.nandanna.neora.com
Ms. Nancy Southern www.roadlesstraveledcoaching.com
Natasha Venter/ Angelic Clarifications www.angelicclarifications.com
Healing With Heart
Holistic Energy Balancing www.paulaforget.com/inspired
evoLve you & Rising Bird Healing Arts www.rjbillingsley.com
Color Chiropractic, Inc. https://colorchiropractic.com/
Milagros Peru
Reiki, Pathway to Wholeness and Health
On Purpose https://www.sandylevey.com/
The Rock and Mineral Shop TheRockandMineralShop.com
Evolution Therapies
Lifestyle Wellness Rx https://lifestylewellnessrx.com